2018/19 Management Committee

2018/19 Management Committee


Position Name Email Phone
Chairman Dan McCartney chairman@dlspfc.ie 0868509173
President Declan Farrelly president@dlspfc.ie 0871254309
Hon. Secretary Sean O'Riordan secretary@dlspfc.ie 0872790888
Director of Rugby Norman Byrne directorofrugby@dlspfc.ie 0863801801
Hon. Treasurer Brian Holland treasurer@dlspfc.ie 0879243137
Hon. Fixtures Secretary Niall Foley fixtures@dlspfc.ie 0871687694
Mini/Youth Chairperson Justin Conry mychair@dlspfc.ie  
Mini/Youth Secretary Jean Watson miniyouth@dlspfc.ie  
PRO Media Officer      
Junior Rugby & Grounds Managers

Gavin Stokes

Stephen Hingerty




Commercial & Fundraising Coordinator Chris Moore commercial@dlspfc.ie 0872523335
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator Suzanne Treacy marketing@dlspfc.ie 0871458500
Registrations Secretary Hugh McCann   0879370695
Child Welfare Officer Paddy Gleeson cwo@dlspfc.ie 0879269473 



© 2019 De La Salle Palmerston F.C.
  • Kirwan Park,  Kilternan,  County Dublin,  Ireland D18 DC56
  • Phone: C/O The Step Inn @ 01 2956202
  • Fax:
  • Email: info@dlspfc.ie
D L S Pv Monkstown Spencer Cup-13