Management Committee 2020/1

Chairman

Dan McCartney

chairman@dlspfc.ie

President

Brian Murray

president@dlspfc.ie

Hon. Secretary

Sean O'Riordan

secretary@dlspfc.ie

Hon. Treasurer

Brian Holland

treasurer@dlspfc.ie

Hon. Fixtures Secretary

Niall Foley 

fixtures@dlspfc.ie 

Director of Rugby

Norman Byrne

directorofrugby@dlspfc.ie

Mini/Youth Chairperson

Steve King

mychair@dlspfc.ie

Mini/Youth Secretary

Steven Barrett

miniyouth@dlspfc.ie

PRO Media Officer

John Crothers

pro@dlspfc.ie

Junior Rugby & Grounds Managers:

Gavin Stokes 087-9580-1766

Stephen Hingerty 087-239-0319

Commercial & Fundraising Coordinator

Chris Moore

commercial@dlspfc.ie

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

Suzanne Treacy

marketing@dlspfc.ie

Registrations Secretary

Hugh McCann

membership@dlspfc.ie

Child Welfare Officer

Paddy Gleeson

cwo@dlspfc.ie

Leinster Branch Rep

Barry Murphy

branchrep@dlspfc.ie