top of page

Management Committee


Dan McCartney


Des Cunningham

Hon. Secretary

Joe Lee

Hon. Treasurer

Brian Holland

Hon. Fixtures Secretary

Niall Foley 

Director of Rugby

Norman Byrne

Mini/Youth Chairperson

Finbarr O'Brien

Mini/Youth Secretary

Steven Barrett

Assistant Director of Rugby - Mini/Youth

Des Cunningham

PRO Media Officer

John Crothers

Junior Rugby & Grounds Managers:

Gavin Stokes 087-9580-1766

Stephen Hingerty 087-239-0319

Registrations Secretary

Hugh McCann

Child Welfare Officer

Paddy Gleeson

Leinster Branch Rep

Barry Murphy

bottom of page